Skip to main navigation.
Contact: (573) 634-2454

Welcome to your local cooperative's website! Please stay awhile and take a look around to discover all the ways your co-op can save you energy and money today.

Member Cooperatives - Service Area

Central Electric Power Cooperative is a transmission cooperative owned and operated by eight member-owner distribution cooperatives.  Collectively they deliver power to a 22,000 square mile area in Central Missouri.  These eight electric distribution cooperatives are located in the Central Missouri region as depicted in the map below.  

For more information about each of the distribution cooperatives, please click on the map below or scroll down to the cooperative listing to visit each cooperative's website.





1 Boone Electric Cooperative
1413 Range Line, P.O. Box 797
Columbia, MO 65205
Ph: (573) 449-4181
General Manager/CEO: Todd Culley

5 Consolidated Electric Cooperative
3049 E. Liberty, P.O. Box 540
Mexico, MO 65256
Ph: (573) 581-3630
Manager: Lynn Thompson

2 Callaway Electric Cooperative
1313 Cooperative Drive, P.O. Box 250
Fulton, MO. 65251
Ph:(573) 642-3326
General Manager: Thomas W. Howard

6 Cuivre River Electric Cooperative
1112 East Cherry Street, P.O. Box 160
Troy, MO 63379-0160
Ph: (314) 528-8261
General Manager/CEO: Doug Tracy

3 Central Missouri Electric Cooperative
22702 North Highway 65 P.O. Box 939
Sedalia, MO 65302-0939
Ph: (660) 826-2900
Manager: Brian Jacobi

7 Howard Electric Cooperative
205 Hwy. 5 North, P.O. Box 391
Fayette, MO 65248
Ph: (660) 248-3311
General Manager: Richard T. Fowler

 4 Co-Mo Electric Cooperative
29868 Highway 5, P.O. Box 220
Tipton, MO 65081-0220
Ph: (660) 433-5521
General Manager/CEO: Aaron Bradshaw

8 Three Rivers Electric Cooperative
1324 E. Main, P.O. Box 918
Linn, MO 65051
Ph: (573) 897-2251
General Manager: Roger Kloeppel


Powered by Touchstone Energy Cooperatives Logo